Accessibility Statement
Text size:
Birmingham Connect to Support

How to Contact your local NNS

How to Contact your local NNS

On this page are the contact details for the NNS leads in different parts of the city. 

Area
Constituency Lead Faciliatory
Contact Person
Contact Details

Edgbaston and Northfield

Edgbaston - Age UK & Gateway Family Services

 

 


Northfield –Northfield Community Partnership

 

Grant Scheme Manager - Heart of England Community Foundation

Suki Binning/ & Katherine Hewitt

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Debenham & Lois Maguire

 

 

Shamiela Ahmed (Senior Operations Manager)

contact 0800 599 9880 or email info@gatewayfs.org 

Facebook: @EdgbastonNNS

Twitter: @Edgbaston_NNS

tel: 0121 476 1837/07380 398151

https://gatewayfs.org/category/neighbourhood-network-scheme/

R.Debenham@northfieldcommunity.org  Lois@northfieldcommunity.org 

Twitter: @NnsNorthfield

contact 02476 884434

 

Shamiela@heartofenglandcf.co.uk 

Erdington

Whitton Lodge Community Association

Debbie Bates (Health and Wellbeing Development  Manager)

Debbie.Bates@wittonlodge.org.uk

0121 382 1930

Twitter   @wittonlodge

Website  https://wittonlodge.org.uk/our-projects/living-well/supporting-you/erdington-neighbourhood-network-scheme/

Hall Green

Accord

Natalie Jones (Head of New Initiatives) 

Andrea Maynard (NNS Programme Manager)

Natalie.Jones@Accordgroup.org.uk 

07747 080 958

andrea.maynard@accordgroup.org.uk 

Facebook: @HallGreenNNS
Twitter: @HallgreenN

Website: https://accordgroup.org.uk/engagement/hall-green-neighborhood-network-scheme

Hodge Hill

POhWER

Abdul Raheem (Community Manager)

HodgeHillNNS@pohwer.net a.raheem@pohwer.net 

0300 020 0093 or 07580 482808

Twitter:   @hodgehillneighbourhoodnetworkscheme

Website: https://www.pohwer.net/hodge-hill-neighbourhood-network-scheme-nns

Ladywood

Birmingham Settlement

Maxine Reid (Community Action and Wellbeing Manager)

Maxine.reid@bsettlement.org.uk

Tel: 0121 250 0777

Twitter: @Networkscheme

Facebook:

https://m.facebook.com/LadywoodNNS/  

Website: http://www.birminghamsettlement.org.uk/partnerships

Perry Barr

BCC Neighbourhood Development and Support Unit

Neild De-Costa (Senior Service Manager)

Neil.De-Costa@birmingham.gov.uk

0121 675 8019 or 07917 643626

Twitter:  @PerryBarrNNS

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PerryBarrNNS/

Selly Oak

BCC Neighbourhood Development and Support Unit

Karen Cheney (Head of Service)

Karen.cheney@birmingham.gov.uk

0121 675 8519

Twitter:  @SellyOakNNS

Sutton Coldfield

Birmingham Carers Hub

Peter Millington (Neighbourhood Network Scheme Manager)

NNS@ageconcernbirmingham.org.uk

Pete.Millington@ageconcernbirmingham.org.uk

07872 577 255

Blog: https://suttoncoldfieldnns.blogspot.com/

Yardley

NNS Lead Facilitator – Disability Resource Centre

Ambreen Khan (Service Manager)

akhan@disability.co.uk 

03030 40 20 40

Twitter  @NNS_Yardley

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/YardleyNNS/

Website:https://www.disability.co.uk/yardley-nns/

Citywide

Birmingham City Council  Commissioning

Prevention & Communities Commissioning Team

PreventionandCommunities@birmingham.gov.uk 

Citywide

BVSC – Neighbourhood Network Schemes and Prevention & Communities Grants Programme

Benita Wishart (Support and Development Manager)

BenitaW@bvsc.org 

0121 643 4343

 

Last updated: 8/24/2021

How would you rate this page?